Call Our FRIENDLY CONSULTANTS OR Submit below to "GET IN TOUCH"

Speak to the professionals

Showneez Thomas

Reticulated Customer Supervisor

 

e Domestic

e Multi Dwelling

e Central Water

Ray Domingo

Reticulated Sales Supervisor

 

e Industrial

e Power Generation

Joyce Seloi

Business

Development Consultant

 

e Domestic

e Multi Dwelling

e Central Water

 

showneez@egoligas.co.za

 

084 682 2222

ray@egoligas.co.za

 

072 298 5211

joyce@egoligas.co.za

 

079 051 9279

Maria du Toit

Business

Development Consultant

 

e Hospitality

Alida Smith

 

Marketing Coordinator

 

Alida is standing by to

assist with marketing

and advertising

Vikash Sirkar

Business

Development Consultant

 

e Industrial

e Power Generation

 

 

maria@egoligas.co.za

 

079 872 9663

alida@egoligas.co.za

 

063 028 9689

vikash@egoligas.co.za

 

082 532 8606

24/7 | 365 DAYS

OFFICE HOURS 011 356 5000

Emergency 011 726 4702

Mon-Thur 08h00 - 16h00 | Fri 08h00 - 15h00